HULAHOOP-WORKSHOP

Skip your standard sports routine and take your girlfriends for a fun lesson in hoop dancing on the beach!

The Hula Hoop workshop is good for your waist, arms and even legs and it is also great fun to do.

With nice music in the background and the sand between your toes, the hula hoop workshop is the perfect mix between effort and relaxation. What are you waiting for, book that workshop!

DIE INFO

INBEGRIFFEN

SUCHEN SIE NACH EINEM KOMPLETTEN PROGRAMM MIT EINEM GROSSEN RABATT?

MACHEN SIE UNSEREN TEST, beantworten Sie 5 Fragen und erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Kombiangebot. Erstellen Sie Ihren eigenen Fahrplan und erhalten Sie bis zu 35% Rabatt!

SUCHEN SIE NACH EINEM KOMPLETTEN PROGRAMM MIT EINEM GROSSEN RABATT?

MACHEN SIE UNSEREN TEST, beantworten Sie 5 Fragen und erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Kombiangebot. Erstellen Sie Ihren eigenen Fahrplan und erhalten Sie bis zu 35% Rabatt!

INFO HULAHOOP WORKSHOP

Our experienced hoop instructor has been giving dazzling shows for years and can be found at almost every major festival in the Netherlands. She really has a passion for hoop dancing and is only too happy to teach you the tricks of the trade.
You don’t have to be super flexible for this workshop or have experience, step by step you learn to make fun moves with the hoop around your waist, arms and legs.
After the hula hoop workshop you have done a nice workout and you will be in a good mood for the rest of the day. With this feel good workshop you are definitely an experience richer!

DER WORKSHOP

The hula hoop instructor has already displayed her hoops on the beach and you can probably see her from a distance with her own hoop.
After a short introduction and a dazzling demonstration, she asks you to take a seat at one of her brightly colored hoops. The hoops are larger and heavier than a children’s hoop and are therefore easier to use for adults.

You start the workshop with basic hula hooping around your waist. Although one can easily swing the hoop around her waist, the other will have more difficulty getting started. This is not bad at all and that is all part of it. When everyone has mastered the basic hula hooping you will continue and the hula hooper will teach you some of her cool moves.

With nice music in the background and the beach as a backdrop, you get to work. Meanwhile, the instructor walks around and gives some tips and tricks here and there. You can now practice hoop dancing at your own pace.
The Hula Hooping workshop is a really fun workshop and can be followed by young and old. You don’t have to be super fit or flexible, everyone can learn the basics of hoop dancing.
Whether you immediately steal the show or not, the hula hoop workshop is guaranteed to put a smile on your face. And isn’t that what your day should be about?

As soon as you arrive at the tropical beach tent, you can report to the smooth bartender. Tell him that you have booked a hulahoop workshop and the bartender knows enough!

Während des Buchungsvorgangs bitten wir Sie, eine Backup-Aktivität auszuwählen. Es stehen mehrere Backup-Aktivitäten zur Auswahl. Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Backup-Aktivität, damit wir Ihre Wünsche bei schlechtem Wetter in Ihrer Reservierung vermerken können. Wenn Sie mehrere Outdoor-Aktivitäten ausgewählt haben, die aufgrund von schlechtem Wetter abgesagt werden müssen, wählen wir in Absprache mit Ihnen 1 oder mehr Ersatzaktivitäten im gleichen Wert wie die Gesamtzahl der Outdoor-Aktivitäten, die Sie ursprünglich gebucht haben.

Wir überprüfen die Wettervorhersage und können bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus sehen, was das Wetter tun wird. Wenn wir die von Ihnen gebuchte(n) Aktivität(en) aufgrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen nicht organisieren können, werden wir Sie 24 Stunden im Voraus kontaktieren. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie telefonisch erreichbar sind und behalten Sie Ihr E-Mail-Postfach im Auge.

Ihr Preis wird durch die Anzahl der Personen bestimmt, mit denen Sie buchen. Je größer die Gruppe, desto niedriger der Preis.

Drücken Sie die PREIS BERECHNEN Schaltfläche unten auf dieser Seite, um den Preis für Ihre Gruppe zu berechnen.

Hohe Qualität zum kleinen Preis! Interessieren Sie sich für eine bestimmte Aktivität, die wir anbieten, und erhalten Sie von einem unserer Mitbewerber ein besseres Angebot als auf unserer Website angegeben? Wir geben Ihnen immer einen Rabatt, um Ihnen den besten Preis zu bieten, wenn die Bedingungen gleich sind!

Wenn Sie die drücken BERECHNE MEINEN PREIS drücken und ein Datum und eine Uhrzeit auswählen, a BERECHNE MEINEN RABATT Schaltfläche erscheint.

Zusätzlich zu einem Rabatt basierend auf der Größe Ihrer Gruppe (je größer die Gruppe, desto höher der Rabatt) erhalten Sie auch einen Rabatt, wenn Sie mehrere Aktivitäten in bestimmten Kombinationen buchen.

Wenn Sie einen Rabatt basierend auf der Größe Ihrer Gruppe erhalten UND Sie eine Kombination haben, bei der Sie auch einen Rabatt erhalten, erhalten Sie einen Rabatt zusätzlich zu einem Rabatt. Schauen Sie sich unsere an Kombi-Angebote für mehr Informationen!

Mit unseren Kombiangeboten erhalten Sie einen Rabatt auf ALLE Elemente Ihrer Buchung. Kombinieren Sie diesen Workshop zum Beispiel mit einem Stadtspiel, einem Workshop, einer Verkostung oder einer Wasseraktivität und beenden Sie ihn mit einem schönen Abendessen in unserem Kombiangebot Sonnenbrand am Meer. Kombinieren Sie diesen Workshop mit einer Aktivität am Strand und schließen Sie mit einem Abendessen während des Kombiangebots ab Sun Sea Fest. Sie können diesen Workshop auch mit einem Abendessen und einer Kneipentour in unserem Kombi-Angebot kombinieren OhOhDenHaag. Kombinieren Sie diesen Workshop mit einer Strandaktivität, einem Abendessen und beenden Sie ihn mit einer Kneipentour, um das volle Erlebnis des Kombiangebots zu erhalten Partyrocker.

Planen Sie einen Gruppenausflug und haben Sie einen speziellen Wunsch oder eine originelle Idee zu diesem Ausflug? Möchten Sie in einem persönlichen Brainstorming einen Tag planen, der zu Ihrer Gruppe passt? Du kannst immer Kontakt uns für ein persönliches Gespräch oder einen Rückruftermin! Auch abends und am Wochenende sind wir per Telefon und Live-Chat erreichbar. Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Gruppen mit mehr als 25 Personen.

Der Beachclub Copacabana befindet sich im lebhaften Scheveningen am Ende der berühmten Einkaufsstraße Keizerstraat. Dieser tropische Strandclub ist einer der schönsten am Strand von Scheveningen und verfügt über 480 Sitzplätze. Sowohl drinnen als auch draußen gibt es gemütliche Ecken für Workshops und Verkostungen. Wir platzieren unsere Strandaktivitäten immer neben dem Strandzelt.

Der Beachclub Copacabana ist bequem mit der Straßenbahn 1 oder 11 und dem Bus 22 zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Strandhostel Jorplace ist ebenfalls weniger als 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Adresse des Beachclub Copacabana lautet Strandweg 12, 2586 JK Den Haag.

Sind Sie mit einer großen Gruppe und bevorzugen Sie eine andere Location oder einen anderen Beach Club? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir arbeiten mit vielen verschiedenen Strandclubs zusammen!

In den Sommermonaten kann es in Scheveningen ziemlich voll werden und es ist nicht immer einfach, Scheveningen mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, möglichst mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anzureisen.

Es gibt mehrere Straßenbahnen und Busse, die von den Bahnhöfen nach Scheveningen fahren. Es gibt auch mehrere Park & Ride So können Sie günstig parken und dann mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln nach Scheveningen fahren.

Unsere Strandaktivitäten finden oft neben dem Beachclub Copacabana, Strandweg 12, 2586 JK Den Haag, statt.

Von der Straßenbahnhaltestelle (Linien 1, 11 und 12) sind es zwischen 5 und 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu dem Ort, an dem wir unsere Strandaktivitäten aufbauen. Diese Straßenbahnlinien halten alle an der Bahnstation Station Hollands oder am Hauptbahnhof Den Haag.

Wenn Sie zwischen Scheveningen und Den Haag reisen müssen, nehmen Sie am besten die Linie 1. (Haltestelle Keizerstraat bis Haltestelle Den Haag Zentrum) Die Fahrt mit der Straßenbahn dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Sie können mit Ihrer ÖPNV-Chipkarte in dieser Straßenbahn einchecken oder ein separates Ticket in der Straßenbahn kaufen.

Verwenden Sie die OV9292-App für aktuelle Reiseinformationen in Den Haag und Scheveningen.

Nachtbus

Haben Sie in Den Haag Clubs besucht und möchten Sie Ihr Hostel in Scheveningen zurückgeben?

Straßenbahnen fahren bis 00:00 bis 01:00 (siehe OV9292). Zum Glück gibt es das auch HTM-Night-Buzz die von verschiedenen Haltestellen im Zentrum von Den Haag stündlich nach Scheveningen fährt. Wenn Sie mit der Kneipentour unterwegs sind, hält dieser Bus 2 Gehminuten vom letzten Club entfernt.

Wir empfehlen Citytax und HTMC in Den Haag, wenn Sie mit dem Taxi gebracht oder abgeholt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Transport auf der Promenade nicht erlaubt ist. Wenn Sie abgeholt oder zum Copacabana Beach Club gebracht werden, sagen Sie bitte dem Taxi, dass es an der Cocktailbar Sahara (1 Minute vom Beach Club entfernt) halten soll.

Tel: Haag CityTax +3170 383 0830
Tel: HTMC +3170 390 7722

Haben Sie bei uns eine Kneipentour gebucht und möchten Sie mit dem Taxi vom Zentrum zu Ihrem Hostel in Scheveningen fahren? Es gibt eine Taxihaltestelle beim letzten Club (1 Minute zu Fuß). Eine Voranmeldung ist nicht erforderlich, da immer genügend Taxis vorhanden sind. Der Preis vom letzten Club nach Scheveningen beträgt etwa: 30,- € (4-Personen-Taxi im Jahr 2022) 40,- € (8-Personen-Taxibus im Jahr 2022)

Wij raden de Haagse citytax en HTMC aan indien u met de taxi brachte of opgehaald wordt.

Let op, vervoer op de boulevard is niet toegestaan. Indien ist der Weg zum Beachclub Copacabana, wo Sie mit dem Taxi fahren und an der Cocktailbar Sahara anhalten (1 Minute vom Beachclub entfernt).

Tel: Haagse CityTax 070 383 0830
Tel: HTMC 070 390 7722

Hebben julle een kroegentocht bij ons geboekt en willen julie met de taxi vanaf het centrum naar julie Hostel in Scheveningen rijden? Er ist een taxi standplaats nabij de ingang van de laatste club (1 minute lopen) Vooraf reserveren is niet per se nodig, aangezien er altijd genoeg taxi's aanwezig zijn. Der Preis für den neuesten Club in der Nähe von Jorplace Hostel ist weiter: Autotaxi € 25,- oder Taxibus € 35,-. Let op, de genoemde prijzen zijn een gemiddelde prijs van een taxirit im Jahr 2020.

DIES SIND EINIGE REZENSIONEN VON ANDEREN JUNGGESELLSCHAFTEN!

Frank Veldhuis
Frank Veldhuis
Weiterlesen
Was für ein tolles Wochenende hatten wir wegen euch!! Paracetamol war am Tag danach unser bester Freund! Grüße die Jungs aus dem Norden!
 Dominique da Silva Castanheira
Dominique da Silva Castanheira
Weiterlesen
Am 14.09. haben wir mit euch Aniques Junggesellinnenabschied gefeiert! Wir hatten uns für die Bogenschießen-Tag-Aktivität Schwanzjagd mit dem Mini-Fotoshooting entschieden. Wie viel Spaß das gemacht hat! Viel gelacht und viele Muskelkrämpfe am nächsten Tag 🙈 Alles perfekt arrangiert! Kontakt, Aufnahmen, Aktivitäten einfach alles!
Ella Tegel
Ella Tegel
Weiterlesen
Am 26. September hatten wir einen Junggesellenabschied. Dominic & Holly werden dafür sorgen, dass Sie einen großartigen Tag haben. Es wurde auf alles bis ins letzte Detail geachtet. Die Kommunikation verlief im Vorfeld sehr gut und sie sind auch in der Nähe, um Fragen sofort zu beantworten. Material/Tisch für die Aktivitäten war fertig und man braucht sich eigentlich um nichts zu kümmern. Das Essen (das BBQ) war sehr gut und genug Auswahl für Vegetarier. Suchen Sie nicht weiter, treffen Sie einfach hier Ihre Wahl ;) *Nochmals vielen Dank für die perfekte Pflege!*
Jort van Wijk
Jort van Wijk
Weiterlesen
Wir hatten einen fantastischen Tag in Scheveningen mit einem gut organisierten, COVID-sicheren Junggesellenabschied! Bogenschießen, Powerkiten, Hochzeitskleid-Fotoshooting und Grillen: Komplettpaket zu einem guten Preis.
Susan Kroode
Susan Kroode
Weiterlesen
Wir hatten einen tollen Tag/Nacht hatten gute Kommunikation im Vorfeld sehr flexibles und hilfsbereites Personal freundliche und spontane Menschen schön dass man ein komplettes Paket nach allen Wünschen mit lustigen Aktivitäten zusammenstellen kann Vielen Dank für diesen tollen Tag und diese tolle Nacht
Feuchtes Oekill
Feuchtes Oekill
Weiterlesen
Ende Juli feierten wir mit einer Gruppe von 14 Männern den Junggesellenabschied. Die Crew war sehr nett und gab eine gute Anleitung. Lustige Aktivitäten und lustige Lage. Absolut empfehlenswert für jeden Junggesellenabschied.
Mascha Grijzenberg
Mascha Grijzenberg
Weiterlesen
Trotz der Hitze hatten wir einen super lustigen Junggesellenabschied. Leckere Drinks und eine unglaublich lustige Aktivität, die sehr gut organisiert war. Außerdem ein kostenloses Fotoshooting. Unser Tag war rundum gelungen. Vielen Dank 👍👌🎉
Marloes Heddema
Marloes Heddema
Weiterlesen
Wir hatten am 14. September einen großartigen sonnigen Tag am Strand von Scheveningen mit Expedition Robinson (sehr nette Führung und Spiele!), gefolgt von einem schönen BBQ und einer lustigen Kneipentour mit einigen "besonderen Ergänzungen" :) Danke für die großartige Zusammenarbeit OhOhdenhaag und wir freuen uns die Fotos wieder genießen zu können! Grüße, Margot und Marloes
Anne Enderink
Anne Enderink
Weiterlesen
Hatte letzten Samstag einen super Junggesellenabschied! Unkomplizierte Beratung im Vorfeld, mitdenken und schnell reagieren. Es ist immer spannend, etwas „auf der anderen Seite des Landes“ zu buchen, aber zum Glück hat es uns sehr gut gefallen!! Wir wurden begeistert empfangen, die Spiele wurden gut betreut und das BBQ war großartig!! Sehr empfehlenswert! Und unsere 'zukünftige Braut' ... schwebt immer noch auf einer 'rosa Wolke'! Danke schön!!.
Jana Huijgen
Jana Huijgen
Weiterlesen
Die Kneipentour war so cool! Ich habe mein ganzes Leben in Den Haag gelebt und dachte, ich hätte alles gesehen, aber es ist so unglaublich cool. Sie gehen mit einer ganzen Gruppe von Menschen an Orte, an die Sie sonst nie gehen würden. Sehr empfehlenswert!!
Vorherige
Nächste

KLARE PREISE

ALLE UNSERE PREISE SIND DEUTLICH SICHTBAR UND INKLUSIVE STEUER, KEINE BULLSHIT-GEBÜHREN!

BESTPREISGARANTIE

EIN BESSERER PREIS VON UNSEREN WETTBEWERBERN? WIR GEBEN IHNEN EINEN RABATT!

RABATT IN COMBODEALS

BUCHEN SIE MINDESTENS 2 AKTIVITÄTEN, WORKSHOPS, ABENDESSEN ODER PUBCRAWLS!

TOLLES TEAM

WIR HABEN EIN HOCH MOTIVIERTES JONG-TEAM AUS SCHÖNEN JUNGEN UND MÄDCHEN!

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

  1. Drücken Sie die Schaltfläche MEINEN PREIS BERECHNEN unten auf der Seite.
  2. Geben Sie Ort, Datum, Teilnehmerzahl und Startzeit ein.
  3. Drücken Sie die Schaltfläche mit der Aufschrift RABATT BERECHNEN
  4. Wenn Sie buchen möchten, drücken Sie WEITER ZUR ZAHLUNG
  5. Geben Sie Ihre Daten ein.
  6. Wählen Sie eine der Zahlungsoptionen und bezahlen Sie online.

Nachdem Sie die Zahlung getätigt haben, erhalten Sie die folgenden E-Mails. Behalten Sie Ihren Posteingang genau im Auge. Haben Sie keine E-Mails erhalten? Überprüfen Sie Ihren Spam!

  1. Vielen Dank für Ihre Buchung, Ihre Buchung wird bearbeitet und wir bestätigen Ihre Buchung bei Bedarf mit unseren Partnern.
  2. Ihre Aktivitäten werden bestätigt und Ihr Datum und Ihre Zeitfenster sind verfügbar
  3. Erinnerung an Ihre Buchung und einige Tipps und Tricks für den ultimativen Junggesellenabschied

Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass einige Leute kein definitives Ja geben können. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, nur für die Personen zu buchen, die sicher sind, dass sie teilnehmen werden. Sie können bar für die Leute bezahlen, die sich nur in letzter Minute entscheiden können. 

ACHTUNG, dies ist nicht für alle Aktivitäten möglich. Wenn Sie für jemanden bar bezahlen möchten, ist das in Ordnung, aber kontaktieren Sie uns immer zuerst!

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS FÜR DIE VERFÜGBARKEIT UND ERSTELLEN SIE IHREN PERFEKTEN ZEITPLAN!


ZEITPLAN

Menü schließen
de_DEDeutsch
×

Warenkorb

/
WIE GRÖSSE IST IHRE GRUPPE?
DAS BESTE ANGEBOT FÜR SIE!

SENDEN SIE DIESES ANGEBOT

HULAHOOP WORKSHOP

Skip your standard sports routine and take your girlfriends for a fun lesson in hoop dancing on the beach!

The Hula Hoop workshop is good for your waist, arms and even legs and it is also great fun to do.

With nice music in the background and the sand between your toes, the hula hoop workshop is the perfect mix between effort and relaxation. What are you waiting for, book that workshop!

INFO

INCLUDED

LOOKING FOR A COMPLETE PROGRAM WITH A BIG DISCOUNT?

DO OUR TEST, answer 5 questions and create your personal combodeal. Make up your own timetable and recieve up to 35% discount!

LOOKING FOR A COMPLETE PROGRAM WITH A BIG DISCOUNT?

DO OUR TEST, answer 5 questions and create your personal combodeal. Make up your own timetable and recieve up to 35% discount!

INFO HULAHOOP WORKSHOP

Our experienced hoop instructor has been giving dazzling shows for years and can be found at almost every major festival in the Netherlands. She really has a passion for hoop dancing and is only too happy to teach you the tricks of the trade.
You don’t have to be super flexible for this workshop or have experience, step by step you learn to make fun moves with the hoop around your waist, arms and legs.
After the hula hoop workshop you have done a nice workout and you will be in a good mood for the rest of the day. With this feel good workshop you are definitely an experience richer!

THE WORKSHOP

The hula hoop instructor has already displayed her hoops on the beach and you can probably see her from a distance with her own hoop.
After a short introduction and a dazzling demonstration, she asks you to take a seat at one of her brightly colored hoops. The hoops are larger and heavier than a children’s hoop and are therefore easier to use for adults.

You start the workshop with basic hula hooping around your waist. Although one can easily swing the hoop around her waist, the other will have more difficulty getting started. This is not bad at all and that is all part of it. When everyone has mastered the basic hula hooping you will continue and the hula hooper will teach you some of her cool moves.

With nice music in the background and the beach as a backdrop, you get to work. Meanwhile, the instructor walks around and gives some tips and tricks here and there. You can now practice hoop dancing at your own pace.
The Hula Hooping workshop is a really fun workshop and can be followed by young and old. You don’t have to be super fit or flexible, everyone can learn the basics of hoop dancing.
Whether you immediately steal the show or not, the hula hoop workshop is guaranteed to put a smile on your face. And isn’t that what your day should be about?

As soon as you arrive at the tropical beach tent, you can report to the smooth bartender. Tell him that you have booked a hulahoop workshop and the bartender knows enough!

During the booking process, we ask you to choose a backup activity. There are several backup activities to choose from. Choose your desired backup activity so that we can make a note of your wishes in the event of bad weather in your reservation. If you have chosen several outside activities that have to be cancelled due to bad weather, we will choose, in consultation with you 1 or more backup activities of the same value as the total amount of outdoor activities that you originally booked.

We’ll review the weather forecast and can see what the weather is going to do up to 24 hours in advance. If we are unable to organise the activity(s) you booked due to bad weather conditions, we will contact you 24 hours in advance. Make sure you can be reached by phone and keep a close eye on your email inbox.

Your price is determined by the number of people you book with. The larger the group the lower the price.

Press the CALCULATE PRICE button at the bottom of this page to calculate the price for your group.

High quality for a low price! Are you interested in a particular activity that we offer and are you getting a better quote from one of our competitors than the price shown on our website? We always give you a discount to provide you with the best price if the conditions are the same!

If you press the CALCULATE MY PRICE button and selected a date and time, a CALCULATE MY DISCOUNT button will appear.

In addition to giving you a discount based on the size of your group (the larger the group, the higher the discount) you will also receive a discount if you book multiple activities in certain combinations.

If you get a discount based on the size of your group AND you have a combination where you also get a discount, you receive a discount on top of a discount. Check out our combo deals for more information!

With our combo deals you recieve a discount on ALL elements of your booking. For example, combine this workshop with a city game, workshop, tasting or water activity and finish with a nice dinner in our combo deal Sun Sea Sunburn. Combine this workshop with a beach activity and finish with dinner during the combo deal Sun Sea feast. You can also combine this workshop with dinner and a pub crawl in our combo deal OhOhDenHaag. Combine this workshop with a beach activity, dinner and end with a pub crawl for the full experience in the combo deal Party rocker.

Are you planning a group outing and do you have a special wish or an original idear about this outing? Would you like a personal brainstorm session to plan a day that suits your group? You can always contact us for a face-to-face conversation or a callback appointment! We can also be reached by phone and live chat in the evening and during the weekends. We deliver customized solutions for groups larger than 25 people.

Beachclub Copacabana is located in bustling Scheveningen, at the end of the famous shopping street Keizerstraat. This tropical beach club is one of the nicest on Scheveningen beach and has 480 seats. Both inside and outside there are cozy corners for workshops and tastings. We always place our beach activities next to the beach tent.

Beachclub Copacabana is easy to reach with tram 1 or 11 and bus 22 within walking distance. Jorplace beach hostel is also less than a 5-minute walk away. The address of Beachclub Copacabana is Strandweg 12, 2586 JK The Hague.

Are you with a large group and do you prefer a different location or beach club? Contact us, we work with many different beach clubs!

It can be quite busy in Scheveningen in the summer months and it is not always easy to reach Scheveningen by car. We therefore advise you to travel by public transport, if possible.

There are several trams and buses that run from the stations to Scheveningen. There are also several Park and Ride options so you can park for a cheap fare and then go by public transport to Scheveningen.

Our beach activities are often set up next to Beachclub Copacabana, Strandweg 12, 2586 JK The Hague.

From the tram stop (lines 1, 11 and 12) it is between a 5 – 10 minute walk to the place where we set up our beach activities. These tram lines all stop at Station Hollands rail or at The Hague Central Station.

If you have to travel between Scheveningen and The Hague, the best thing to do is to take line 1. (keizerstraat stop to stop The Hague centre) The tram ride takes about 20 minutes. You can check in with your public transport chip card on this tram or buy a separate ticket inside the tram.

Use the OV9292 app for up-to-date travel information in The Hague and Scheveningen.

Night bus

Have you been clubbing in The Hague and do you want to return your hostel in Scheveningen?

Trams run until 00:00 a 01:00 (see OV9292). Fortunately, there is also HTM night buzz that runs from various stops in the centre of The Hague every hour to Scheveningen. If you are with the pub crawl this bus stops at a 2 minute walk from the last club.

We recommend the Citytax and HTMC in The Hague if you are taken by taxi or picked up.

Please note that transport on the promenade is not allowed. If you are picked up or taken to Copacabana beach club please tell the taxi to stop at cocktail bar Sahara (1 minute from the beach club).

Tel: Hague CityTax +3170 383 0830
Tel: HTMC +3170 390 7722

Have you booked a pub crawl with us and would you like to drive the taxi from the centre to your Hostel in Scheveningen? There is a taxi stop at the last club (1 minute walk) Advance booking is not necessary, as there are always enough taxis present. The price from the last club to Scheveningen is about: €30,- (4 person taxi in 2022) €40,- (8 person taxi bus in 2022)

Wij raden de Haagse citytax en HTMC aan indien u met de taxi gebracht of opgehaald wordt.

Let op, vervoer op de boulevard is niet toegestaan. Indien u opgehaald of gebracht wordt naar beachclub Copacabana vraag de taxi dan te stoppen bij cocktailbar Sahara (1 minuut vanaf de beachclub).

Tel: Haagse CityTax 070 383 0830
Tel: HTMC 070 390 7722

Hebben jullie een kroegentocht bij ons geboekt en willen jullie met de taxi vanaf het centrum naar jullie Hostel in Scheveningen rijden? Er is een taxi standplaats nabij de ingang van de laatste club (1 minuut lopen) Vooraf reserveren is niet per se nodig, aangezien er altijd genoeg taxi’s aanwezig zijn. De prijs vanaf de laatste club naar Jorplace Hostel is ongeveer: Taxi auto €25,-  of Taxi bus €35,-.  Let op, de genoemde prijzen zijn een gemiddelde prijs van een taxirit in 2020.

THESE ARE SOME REVIEWS FROM OTHER BACHELOR PARTY'S!

Frank veldhuis
Frank veldhuis
Read More
What a great weekend we had because of you!! Paracetamol was our best friend the day after! Greetings the boys from the North!
 Dominique da Silva Castanheira
Dominique da Silva Castanheira
Read More
On 14-09 we celebrated Anique's hen party with you! We had opted for the archery tag activity dick hunt with the mini photoshoot. How much fun this was! Laughed a lot and a lot of muscle cramps the next day 🙈 Everything was arranged perfectly! Contact, shots, activities just everything!
Ella Tegels
Ella Tegels
Read More
On September 26 we had a bachelor party. Dominic & Holly will make sure you have a great day. Everything was taken care of down to the last detail. The communication went very well in advance and they are also nearby to answer questions immediately. Material / table for the activities was ready and you actually have nothing to worry about. The food (the BBQ) was very good and enough choice for vegetarians. Look no further, just make your choice here ;) *Many thanks again for the perfect care!*
Jort van Wijk
Jort van Wijk
Read More
Had a fantastic day at Scheveningen with a well-organized, COVID-proof bachelor party! Archery tag, power kiting, weddingdress photoshoot and barbecue: complete package for a good price.
Susan Kroode
Susan Kroode
Read More
We had a great day / night had good communication in advance very flexible and helpful staff friendly and spontaneous people nice that you can put together a complete package according to everyone's wishes with fun activities Thank you very much for this great day and Night
Damp Oekill
Damp Oekill
Read More
At the end of July we celebrated the bachelor party with a group of 14 men. The crew were very nice and gave good guidance. Fun activities and fun location. Definitely recommended for any bachelor party.
Mascha Grijzenberg
Mascha Grijzenberg
Read More
Despite the heat, we had a super fun bachelor party. Delicious drinks and an amazingly fun activity that was very well organized. In addition, a free photo shoot. Our day was completely successful. Thank you so much 👍👌🎉
Marloes Heddema
Marloes Heddema
Read More
We had a great sunny day on the beach of Scheveningen on September 14 with expedition robinson (very nice guidance and games!), followed by a nice BBQ and hilarious pub crawl, with some "special additions" :) Thanks for the great cooperation OhOhdenhaag and we look forward to the photos to be able to enjoy again! Greetings, Margot and Marloes
Annet Enderink
Annet Enderink
Read More
Had a super bachelor party last Saturday! Easy consultation in advance, thinking along and responding quickly. It's always exciting to book something 'on the other side of the country', but luckily we really liked it!! We were welcomed enthusiastically, the games were well cared for and the BBQ was great!! Highly recommended! And our 'bride to be'... is still on a 'pink cloud'! Thank you!!.
Jana huijgen
Jana huijgen
Read More
The pub crawl was so cool! I've lived in The Hague all my life and thought I'd seen it all, but it's so incredibly cool. You go with a whole group of people to places you would otherwise never go. Highly recommended!!
Previous
Next

CLEAR PRICES

AL OUR PRICES ARE CLEARLY VISIBLE AND INCLUDE TAX, NO BULLSHIT CHARGES!

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

A BETTER PRICE FROM OUR COMPETITORS? WE WILL GIVE YOU A DISCOUNT!

DISCOUNT IN COMBODEALS

BOOK AT LEAST 2 ACTIVITIES, WORKSHOPS, DINNERS OR PUBCRAWLS!

GREAT TEAM

WE HAVE A HIGLY MOTIVATED JONG TEAM OF HANDSOME BOYS AND GIRLS!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  1. Press the CALCULATE MY PRICE button at the bottom of the page.
  2. Enter location, date, number of participants and starting time.
  3. Press the button that says CALCULATE DISCOUNT
  4. If you would like to book you press CONTINUE TO PAYMENT
  5. Fill in your details.
  6. Choose one of the payment options and pay online.

After you have made the payment you will recieve the following emails. Keep a close eya on your inbox. Did you not recieve any emails? Check your spam!

  1. Thank you for your booking, your booking is being progressed and we are confirming your booking with our partners if necessary.
  2. Your activities are confirmed and your date and timeslots are al available
  3. Reminder of your booking and some tips and tricks for the ultimate bachelor party

We are sorry to hear some people can’t give a definitive yes. We advise you only to book for the people that are sure they are going to join. You can pay cash for the people that can only decide last minute. 

BE ADVISED, this is not possible for al activities. If you would like to pay cash for someone this is fine however always contact us about this first!

 

CONTACT US FOR AVAILABILITY AND CREATE YOUR PERFECT TIMETABLE!


TIMETABLE

Close Menu
en_GBEnglish (UK)
×

Basket

/
WHAT IS THE SIZE OF YOUR GROUP?
BEST DEAL FOR YOU!

SEND THIS DEAL